30 down 70 to go

My diet is doing great! I’ve lost thirty pounds since January and my goal is another thirty by the end of the year. This diet has even identified the plateau I’m on right now and has shown me how to bust through it. I’ve combined this with some Herbalife protein shakes (comes in lots of flavors) that takes the place of my snacks or whenever I get that “have to have chocolate” urge.
Keep up the great work and connect with www.thecandodiet.com.

About coalowl

My eyes are green, my hair is white and the rest changes without notice and frequently does! I've been a volunteer with the American Red Cross since 1972 and currently a MN State Certified Emergency Manager.
This entry was posted in Can do Diet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

